The Complete Anne of Green Gables

L. M. Montgomery

8 Volume Boxed Set



The box holding these books reads, “The Life and Adventures of the Most Beloved and Timeless Heroine in All of Fiction.” I don’t know whether that is objectively true of not, but I do know that Anne Shirley is the most beloved and timeless heroine who ever graced our home. Everyone’s “kindred spirit,” Anne’s are stories to grow with and linger over – our 19 year old daughter, living on her own now, gave them a prominent place in her new apartment and still returns to them as to a very good friend. Wonderful writing, wonderful stories!

This set includes all the “Anne” books, unabridged:

  • Anne of Green Gables
  • Anne of Avonlea
  • Anne of the Island
  • Anne of Windy Poplars
  • Anne’s House of Dreams
  • Anne of Ingleside
  • Rainbow Valley
  • Rilla of Ingleside

Be the first to write a review

Comments feed for this article